Kol Chai - where people matter

 2017 – HIGH HOLYDAY VENUES AND TIMES – 5778

SELICHOT 

Saturday 16th September
Venue: Kol Chai
Welcome and refreshments 8:30pm
Selichot Service 10:00pm

ROSH HASHANAH 
Wednesday 20th September
Venue : Kol Chai
Evening Service 7:00pm

Thursday 21st September (first day)
Venue: Northwood & Pinner Liberal Synagogue
Morning Service 10:30am
Children’s Service, 10.30am
Tots’ Service 11:15am
Crèche available from 10:20am

Friday 22nd September (second day)
Venue: Kol Chai
Morning Service 10:30am

YOM KIPPUR – AT NORTHWOOD & PINNER LIBERAL SYNAGOGUE 

Friday 29th September
Venue: NPLS
Fast commences 6:29 pm
Kol Nidre Service 7:00 pm

Saturday 30th September
Venue: NPLS
Morning Service 10,30am (Integrational Alternative Service 11:00am –12.30pm)
Musaf  1:30 pm
Minchah 4:30 pm
Yizkor 6:00 pm
Neilah 6:30 pm
Service and Fast ends 7:27 pm
Crèche available 10:20am to 1:45pm

SUKKOT

Wednesday 4th October. Venue: Kol Chai
Evening Service 7:00pm

Thursday 5th October
Venue : Kol Chai
Morning Service 10:30am

SIMCHAT TORAH 

Wednesday 11th October
Venue : Kol Chai
Evening Service 7:00pm

Thursday 12th October
Venue : Kol Chai
Morning Service 10:30am

2018 dates for your diary
Please note that all festivals begin on the evening before the date listed
Purim – Thursday 1st March
Pesach – Saturday 1st April
Shavuot – Sunday 20th May
Rosh Hashanah – Monday 10th September
Yom Kippur – Wednesday 19th September
Sukkot – Monday 24th September
Simchat Torah – Monday 1st October
Chanukah – Monday 3rd December