Highlights...

TEA & CHAT
TEA & CHAT
Sun 25 Jun 2017 15:00 - 17:00
Guest Speaker: Erica Judge: Kinder transport - my experiences
Find out more...
Jews in the Liquor Trade
Jews in the Liquor Trade
Sun 02 Jul 2017 20:00
A Night of Vodka, History & More Vodka
Find out more...
Friday Night Supper Club
Friday Night Supper Club
Fri 07 Jul 2017 19:00 - 21:30
Friday night dinner with your Kol Chai family
TEA & CHAT
TEA & CHAT
Sun 23 Jul 2017 15:00 - 17:00
Guest speaker: Linda Blain: Joint Service Manager. Citizens Advice Bureau. South Oxhey
Find out more...
June 2017Events calendar
MTWTFSS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
       
View full calendar »

 2013 – HIGH HOLYDAY VENUES AND TIMES - 5774


SELICHOT - JOINT WITH MNS

Saturday 31st August
Venue: Kol Chai
Welcome and preparation 8:30pm
Selichot Service 10:00pm


ROSH HASHANAH
Wednesday 4th September
Venue : Kol Chai
Evening Service 7:00pm


Thursday 5th September (first day)
Venue: Watersmeet Theatre, Rickmansworth
Morning Service 10:30am
Children's Service, 10.30am
Tots' Service 11:15am
Crèche available from 10:20am


Friday 6th September (second day)
Venue: Kol Chai
Morning Service 10:30am


YOM KIPPUR - AT HATCH END HIGH SCHOOL

Friday 13th September
Venue: Hatch End High School
Fast commences 7:05 pm
Kol Nidrei Service 7:15 pm


Saturday 14th September
Venue: Hatch End High School
Morning (Alternative Family service at 11:00am –12.30pm) 10:30am
Musaf followed by Study Session 1:45 pm
Minchah 4:30 pm
Yizkor 6:30 pm
Neilah 7:00 pm
Service and Fast ends 8:05 pm
Crèche available 10:20am to 1:45pm


SUKKOT

Wednesday 18th September (first night) Venue: Kol Chai
Evening Service 6:30pm


Thursday 19th September (first day)
Venue : MNS
Morning Service 10:30am

Shabbat Chol Ha Moed Sukkot
Evening Service Friday 20th September at Kol Chai 7:00pm
Morning Service Saturday 21st September at Kol Chai 10:30am


SIMCHAT TORAH

Wednesday 25th September
Venue : Kol Chai
Evening Service 7:00pm


Thursday 26th September
Venue : Kol Chai
Morning Service 10:30am


2014 dates for your diary
Please note that all festivals begin on the evening before the date listed
Purim - Sunday 16th March
Pesach - Tuesday 15th April
Shavuot - Wednesday 4th June
Rosh Hashanah – Thursday 25th September
Yom Kippur – Saturday 4th October
Sukkot – Thursday 9th October
Simchat Torah – Thursday 16th October
Chanukah – Wednesday 17th December


Please note that items in red need to be confirmed






Website development: Red Sphere Media