Highlights...

TEA & CHAT
TEA & CHAT
Sun 22 Oct 2017 15:00 - 17:00
Tea, cake & company. Speaker: Linda Munster 'Eating well for a healthy life'
Find out more...
Friday Night Supper Club
Friday Night Supper Club
Fri 03 Nov 2017 19:00 - 21:30
Friday night dinner with your Kol Chai family
Find out more...
Films@434
Films@434
Sun 05 Nov 2017 19:30
ENCIRCLEMENTS (HAKAFOT). Beautiful, quietly comic film
Find out more...
Interfaith Shabbat
Interfaith Shabbat
Sat 11 Nov 2017 10:30
Shabbat morning service to mark the start of Interfaith Week. Baby blessing for Amelia Norman
September 2017Events calendar
MTWTFSS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
       
View full calendar »
Activity or function Email address Emails redirected to 
5-a-Side Football football@kolchai.org BP
Activity (general enquiry) activities@kolchai.org DL
Adult Education adulted@kolchai.org PG
Bridge Club (Intermediate) intermediate-bridge@kolchai.org CR
Care Group caregroup@kolchai.org RM
Chairman chairman@kolchai.org RB
Editor of Koleinu & KC Diary editor@kolchai.org MSC
External Communications externalcoms@kolchai.org ML
Film Club films@kolchai.org ML

Genesis

genesis@kolchai.org

TC, HS

House house@kolchai.org MB
Israeli Dancing dancing@kolchai.org AL
Honorary Secretary  honsec@kolchai.org VC

KC Tots

kctots@kolchai.org

HS

Kol Chai Choir kolchaichoir@kolchai.org AE
Kol Chai Office admin@kolchai.org DL
Koleinu Advertising advertising@kolchai.org VC
Membership Officer membership@kolchai.org HS
Music Society music@kolchai.org DM
Rabbi rabbi.naomi@kolchai.org NG
Ritual ritual@kolchai.org RB
Security security@kolchai.org ER
Social Committee social@kolchai.org NB
Synagogue Warden warden@kolchai.org PM
Table Tennis table.tennis@kolchai.org RB
Treasurer
treasurer@kolchai.org LF
Vice-Chair vice-chair.pm@kolchai.org PM
Vice-Chair vice-chair.cg@kolchai.org CG
Walking Group walking@kolchai.org AE
Wine Club  wine@kolchai.org PM



Changes/corrections to website
changes@kolchai.org
DL


 

No images found
Website development: Red Sphere Media