Highlights...

Purim Celebrations & Service
Purim Celebrations & Service
Wed 28 Feb 2018 18:00
Everyone of all ages welcome – 10 & unders 6 pm, whole community 6.30pm
Find out more...
Friday Night Supper Club
Friday Night Supper Club
Fri 02 Mar 2018 19:00 - 21:30
Friday night dinner with your Kol Chai family
Find out more...
Talk: Jews in today's British Armed Forces
Talk: Jews in today's British Armed Forces
Thu 08 Mar 2018 20:00
Lions & Lionesses of Judah! - Do come along to Kol Chai to hear Sgt. Dan Fox talk about his experiences, the role Jews play in our Armed Forces ... and the challenges they face.
Find out more...
Torah Breakfast
Torah Breakfast
Sat 10 Mar 2018 09:15
Find out more...
April 2017Events calendar
MTWTFSS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
       
View full calendar »
Activity or function Email address Emails redirected to 
5-a-Side Football football@kolchai.org BP
Activity (general enquiry) activities@kolchai.org DL
Adult Education adulted@kolchai.org PG
Bridge Club (Intermediate) intermediate-bridge@kolchai.org CR
Care Group caregroup@kolchai.org RM
Chairman chairman@kolchai.org RB
Editor of Koleinu & KC Diary editor@kolchai.org MSC
External Communications externalcoms@kolchai.org ML
Film Club films@kolchai.org ML

Genesis

genesis@kolchai.org

TC, HS

House house@kolchai.org MB
Israeli Dancing dancing@kolchai.org AL
Honorary Secretary  honsec@kolchai.org VC

KC Tots

kctots@kolchai.org

HS

Kol Chai Choir kolchaichoir@kolchai.org AE
Kol Chai Office admin@kolchai.org DL
Koleinu Advertising advertising@kolchai.org VC
Membership Officer membership@kolchai.org HS
Music Society music@kolchai.org DM
Rabbi rabbi.naomi@kolchai.org NG
Ritual ritual@kolchai.org RB
Security security@kolchai.org ER
Social Committee social@kolchai.org NB
Synagogue Warden warden@kolchai.org PM
Table Tennis table.tennis@kolchai.org RB
Treasurer
treasurer@kolchai.org LF
Vice-Chair vice-chair.pm@kolchai.org PM
Vice-Chair vice-chair.cg@kolchai.org CG
Walking Group walking@kolchai.org AE
Wine Club  wine@kolchai.org PM



Changes/corrections to website
changes@kolchai.org
DL


 

No images found
Website development: Red Sphere Media