Highlights...

Torah Breakfast
Torah Breakfast
Sat 20 Jan 2018 09:15
with Rabbi Naomi Goldman
Find out more...
TEA & CHAT
TEA & CHAT
Sun 21 Jan 2018 15:00 - 17:00
Tea, cake & company. Speaker: Judy Karbritz 'Behind the Cameras at the Movies'
Find out more...
Films@434
Films@434
Sun 21 Jan 2018 19:30
The Zookeeper's Wife (2017)
Find out more...
Childrens' Shabbat Tea
Childrens' Shabbat Tea
Fri 26 Jan 2018 17:00
Details to follow
January 2018Events calendar
MTWTFSS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
       
View full calendar »
Activity or function Email address Emails redirected to 
5-a-Side Football football@kolchai.org BP
Activity (general enquiry) activities@kolchai.org DL
Adult Education adulted@kolchai.org PG
Bridge Club (Intermediate) intermediate-bridge@kolchai.org CR
Care Group caregroup@kolchai.org RM
Chairman chairman@kolchai.org RB
Editor of Koleinu & KC Diary editor@kolchai.org MSC
External Communications externalcoms@kolchai.org ML
Film Club films@kolchai.org ML

Genesis

genesis@kolchai.org

TC, HS

House house@kolchai.org MB
Israeli Dancing dancing@kolchai.org AL
Honorary Secretary  honsec@kolchai.org VC

KC Tots

kctots@kolchai.org

HS

Kol Chai Choir kolchaichoir@kolchai.org AE
Kol Chai Office admin@kolchai.org DL
Koleinu Advertising advertising@kolchai.org VC
Membership Officer membership@kolchai.org HS
Music Society music@kolchai.org DM
Rabbi rabbi.naomi@kolchai.org NG
Ritual ritual@kolchai.org RB
Security security@kolchai.org ER
Social Committee social@kolchai.org NB
Synagogue Warden warden@kolchai.org PM
Table Tennis table.tennis@kolchai.org RB
Treasurer
treasurer@kolchai.org LF
Vice-Chair vice-chair.pm@kolchai.org PM
Vice-Chair vice-chair.cg@kolchai.org CG
Walking Group walking@kolchai.org AE
Wine Club  wine@kolchai.org PM



Changes/corrections to website
changes@kolchai.org
DL


 

No images found
Website development: Red Sphere Media