Highlights...

AGM
AGM
Sun 26 Nov 2017 20:00
Come and share your views and contributions.
Find out more...
Chanukah Fair
Chanukah Fair
Sun 10 Dec 2017 10:00 - 13:30
Come and buy your Chanukah gifts today!
Find out more...
Childrens' Chanukah Tea
Childrens' Chanukah Tea
Fri 15 Dec 2017 17:00
Details to follow
Candle Lighting & Kiddush
Candle Lighting & Kiddush
Fri 15 Dec 2017 18:30
for the whole community
Find out more...
November 2017Events calendar
MTWTFSS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
       
View full calendar »
Activity or function Email address Emails redirected to 
5-a-Side Football football@kolchai.org BP
Activity (general enquiry) activities@kolchai.org DL
Adult Education adulted@kolchai.org PG
Bridge Club (Intermediate) intermediate-bridge@kolchai.org CR
Care Group caregroup@kolchai.org RM
Chairman chairman@kolchai.org RB
Editor of Koleinu & KC Diary editor@kolchai.org MSC
External Communications externalcoms@kolchai.org ML
Film Club films@kolchai.org ML

Genesis

genesis@kolchai.org

TC, HS

House house@kolchai.org MB
Israeli Dancing dancing@kolchai.org AL
Honorary Secretary  honsec@kolchai.org VC

KC Tots

kctots@kolchai.org

HS

Kol Chai Choir kolchaichoir@kolchai.org AE
Kol Chai Office admin@kolchai.org DL
Koleinu Advertising advertising@kolchai.org VC
Membership Officer membership@kolchai.org HS
Music Society music@kolchai.org DM
Rabbi rabbi.naomi@kolchai.org NG
Ritual ritual@kolchai.org RB
Security security@kolchai.org ER
Social Committee social@kolchai.org NB
Synagogue Warden warden@kolchai.org PM
Table Tennis table.tennis@kolchai.org RB
Treasurer
treasurer@kolchai.org LF
Vice-Chair vice-chair.pm@kolchai.org PM
Vice-Chair vice-chair.cg@kolchai.org CG
Walking Group walking@kolchai.org AE
Wine Club  wine@kolchai.org PM



Changes/corrections to website
changes@kolchai.org
DL


 

No images found
Website development: Red Sphere Media